

Our Community of Grantees





Current Capacity-Buildling Grantees

Mount Hood Community College Oregon City School District **Sherman County School District**

Current EEW Grantees

Astoria School Distirct Bethel School District Central Linn School District Clackamas FSD Columbia Gorge ESD

Days Creek School District

Dayton School District

Elgin School District

Eugene 4J School District

Gervais School District

Gladstone School District

Gresham-Barlow School District

High Desert ESD

Jordan Valley School District

La Grande School District

Lane ESD

Marcola School District

Mt. Angel School District

North Bend School District

North Wasco County School District

Northwest Regional ESD

Parkrose School District



Wallowa ESD



Salem-Keizer School District

Treasure Valley Community College

Scappoose School District

Vernonia School District

Woodburn School District



Current Sustainability Grantees

Centennial School District **Central School District David Douglas School District** Douglas ESD Lake County School District Rainier School District Tigard-Tualatin School District Tillamook School District Village School



















Past EEW Grantees

Arlington School District Ashland School District

Baker School District

Bandon School District

Cascade School District

Central Curry School District

Corvallis School District

Dallas School District

Fern Ridge School District

Hillsboro School District

Jefferson County School District

Jefferson School District

Klamath County School District

Klamath Falls City Schools

Lebanon Community School District

Multnomah ESD

North Clackamas School District

North Powder School District

North Santiam School District

Phoenix-Talent School District

Port Orford-Langlois School District

Reedsport School District

Santiam Canyon School District

Silver Falls School District

Southern Oregon ESD

South Coast ESD

South Lane School District

Springfield School District

St. Paul School District

Willamette ESD









